VD

Peter Mayer

peter.mayer@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Tel:     +46 (0)31 67 23 48
Mobil: +46 (0)739 17 86 21


Försäljning - Sverige

Leif Eriksson

leif.eriksson@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Tel:     +46 (0)31 67 23 46
Mobil: +46 (0)705 67 83 92

Peter Blom

peter.blom@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Tel:     +46 (0)31 67 23 47
Mobil: +46 (0)705 19 60 45

Freddy Dahlberg

freddy.dahlberg@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Tel:     +46 (0)31 67 23 55
Mobil: +46 (0)738 17 88 88

Försäljning - Tyskland

Robert Odvik

robert.odvik@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Tel: +49 170 18 70 299

Försäljning - Finland

Mika Willström

mw@remove-this.customised-solutions.remove-this.eu

Tel: +358 400 442 337


Inköp och kundsupport

Lena Landelius

lena.landelius@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Tel:     +46 (0)31 67 23 44
Mobil: +46 (0)705 89 58 89

Anders Fridholm

anders.fridholm@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Tel:     +46 (0)31 67 23 56
Mobil: +46 (0)730 66 20 32


Produktion och logistik

Mikael Fridholm

mikael.fridholm@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Tel:      +46 (0)31 67 23 43
Mobile: +46 (0)704 56 16 91  

Konstruktion

Mattias Rudklint

mattias.rudklint@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Tel:    +46 (0)31 67 23 45
Mobil: +46 (0)730 23 30 20

Kvalitet

Per Lindström

per.lindstrom@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Tel:    +46 (0)31 67 23 58
Mobil: +46 (0)730 66 19 96


Ekonomi

Karin Rydén - CFO/HR

karin.ryden@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Tel:  +46 (0)31 67 23 57

Helén Kjellberg - Marknad

helen.kjellberg@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Tel: +46 (0)31 67 23 42


ÖVRIG PERSONAL

Lager

Andreas Pålsson
Jonas Flodman

Tel: +46 (0)31 672 351
lager@remove-this.adigoab.remove-this.com

Produktion

Marcus Andersson
Sean Clovin
Jessica Orrebrand
Johanna Schröder
Adam Gårdsmed